Search by :
No. 76 - No. 100 | Total : 194 Record | Page : 4

|| SUT Bangkok Office Unit, 128/237 Phayathai Plaza, 22th Floor, Phayathai Road, Bangkok Thailand 10400 ||
Date to travel Name Trip Booking result Reasons to travel Reason
04-22-2019 HTAY  PYAE One way to Korat Yes
Back to SUT
04-17-2019 Ammaly  Tom One way to Bkk No
Go to bangkok
04-11-2019 GUIZHOU  WEN One way to Bkk Yes
Go to Suvarnabhumi airport
04-10-2019 HTAY  PYAE One way to Bkk Yes
academic exchange
04-10-2019 Nurrahim Dwi  Saputra One way to Korat Yes
Going back to SUT
04-09-2019 Nurrahim Dwi  Saputra One way to Bkk Yes
Taipei Economic and Cultural Office
04-05-2019 HTAY  PYAE One way to Korat Yes
back to SUT
04-03-2019 HTAY  PYAE One way to Bkk Yes
academic exchange
04-02-2019 Bayu  Dirgantara One way to Bkk Yes
To Suvarnabhum Airport
04-01-2020 Hong Dinh  Tran One way to Bkk Yes
To Don Mueang airport
04-01-2019 HTAY  PYAE One way to Korat Yes
back to SUT
04-01-2019 Ngoc  Nham One way to Bkk Yes
To Don Mueang airport
04-01-2019 Khanh Chi  Vo One way to Korat Yes
Back to SUT
04-01-2019 Khanh Chi  Vo One way to Bkk Yes
To Don Mueang airport
03-29-2019 Ngoc Chau  Tran One way to Bkk Yes
Go to Suvarnabhumni airport
03-29-2019 Lin  Deng One way to Bkk Yes
To SUT BKK office
03-28-2019 Thi Khanh Chi  Vo One way to Korat Yes
back to SUT
03-28-2019 Hong Dinh  Tran One way to Korat Yes
back to SUT
03-27-2019 HTAY  PYAE One way to Bkk Yes
academic exchange
03-26-2019 Moh Moh Aung  Aung Round trip Yes
Go To airport
03-26-2019 Thiri  Htun Round trip Yes
go to DMK
03-26-2019 SHUANGQING  WEN One way to Korat Yes
03-25-2019 Ngoc Chau  Tran One way to Korat Yes
Back to SUT
03-25-2019 Salma  Fuadiyah One way to Korat Yes
go to SUT
03-25-2019 HTAY  PYAE One way to Korat Yes
back to SUT

No service on weekend and holiday.

Holiday (no class)  
Monday 8 April 2019 - The anniversary of the founding of the present Chakri Dynasty
Friday 12-16 April 2019 - Songkran festival, Thai Traditional New Year's Day
Monday 6 May 2019 - His Majesty the King's coronation
Thursday 9 May 2019 - Royal ploughing day
Monday 20 May 2019 - Visakha Puja Day, Commemorate the Buddha's birth, enlightenment and death
Monday June 3 rd , 2019 - Her Majesty the Queen's Birthday
Tuesday July 16 th , 2019 - Asahna Bucha Day
Wednesday July 17 th , 2019 - Buddhist lent Day
Sunday July 28 th , 2019 - King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
Monday July 29 th , 2019 - King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday Holiday
Monday August 12 th , 2019 - Her Majesty the Queen Mother's Birthday
Sunday October 13 th , 2019 - Passing of His Majesty the Late King
Monday October 14 th , 2019 - Passing of His Majesty the Late King Holiday
Wednesday October 23 rd , 2019 - Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
Thursday December 5 th , 2019 - His Majesty the Late King's Birthday
Tuesday December 10 th , 2019 - Constitution Day
Tuesday December 31 st , 2019 - New Year's Eve​