Search by :
No. 276 - No. 275 | Total : 152 Record | Page : 12

|| SUT Bangkok Office Unit, 128/237 Phayathai Plaza, 22th Floor, Phayathai Road, Bangkok Thailand 10400 ||
Date to travel Name Trip Booking result Reasons to travel Reason

No service on weekend and holiday.

Holiday (no class)  
Monday 8 April 2019 - The anniversary of the founding of the present Chakri Dynasty
Friday 12-16 April 2019 - Songkran festival, Thai Traditional New Year's Day
Monday 6 May 2019 - His Majesty the King's coronation
Thursday 9 May 2019 - Royal ploughing day
Monday 20 May 2019 - Visakha Puja Day, Commemorate the Buddha's birth, enlightenment and death
Monday June 3 rd , 2019 - Her Majesty the Queen's Birthday
Tuesday July 16 th , 2019 - Asahna Bucha Day
Wednesday July 17 th , 2019 - Buddhist lent Day
Sunday July 28 th , 2019 - King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
Monday July 29 th , 2019 - King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday Holiday
Monday August 12 th , 2019 - Her Majesty the Queen Mother's Birthday
Sunday October 13 th , 2019 - Passing of His Majesty the Late King
Monday October 14 th , 2019 - Passing of His Majesty the Late King Holiday
Wednesday October 23 rd , 2019 - Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
Thursday December 5 th , 2019 - His Majesty the Late King's Birthday
Tuesday December 10 th , 2019 - Constitution Day
Tuesday December 31 st , 2019 - New Year's Eve​