Search by :
No. 126 - No. 150 | Total : 194 Record | Page : 6

|| SUT Bangkok Office Unit, 128/237 Phayathai Plaza, 22th Floor, Phayathai Road, Bangkok Thailand 10400 ||
Date to travel Name Trip Booking result Reasons to travel Reason
03-11-2019 Le  Trinh One way to Bkk Yes
Don Muang airport
03-08-2019 SREYTOUCH  KHUN One way to Bkk Yes
Go to suvanaphumi airport
03-07-2019 Dea Aulia  Kartini Round trip Yes
Go to Germany Embassy
03-05-2019 Ngoc Chau  Tran Round trip Yes
Go to Netherlands Embassy
03-05-2019 JING  SUN One way to Bkk Yes
Don Mueang International Airport
03-05-2019 JING  HE One way to Bkk Yes
Don Mueang International Airport
03-04-2019 Ngoc  Nham One way to Bkk Yes
Go to Suvarnabhumni airport
03-04-2019 Cuong  Bui One way to Bkk Yes
Go to Suvarnabhumni airport
03-01-2019 Andrea Nicole Morada  Rio One way to Korat Yes
03-01-2019 Reynaldo  Rio One way to Korat Yes
02-28-2019 Arfat  Ahmad khan One way to Korat Yes
To go back to SUT
02-28-2019 Dea Aulia  Kartini Round trip Yes
Go to Germany Embassy
02-27-2019 Wenmin  Huang One way to Bkk Yes
go to airport
02-27-2019 Shaobing  Zhang One way to Bkk Yes
go to the airport
02-26-2019 Ngoc Chau  Tran Round trip Yes
Go to Netherlands Embassy
02-26-2019 Thae Thae  Min Round trip Yes
Go to Myanmar Embassy
02-25-2019 Meijing  Wu One way to Korat Yes
go back to SUT
02-22-2019 Sutong  Gao One way to Bkk Yes
Don Mueang Airport
02-20-2019 chunhua  ma One way to Korat Yes
Go back to SUT
02-20-2019 Dea Aulia  Kartini Round trip Yes
Go to Germany Embassy
02-20-2019 Htay Aung  Pyae One way to Bkk Yes
Academic Exchange
02-18-2019 HTAY  PYAE One way to Bkk Yes
academic exchange
02-18-2019 chunhua  ma One way to Bkk Yes
go to aiport
02-18-2019 jianhui  shao One way to Bkk Yes
go to aiport
02-18-2019 ziqian  shao One way to Bkk Yes
go to aiport

No service on weekend and holiday.

Holiday (no class)  
Monday 8 April 2019 - The anniversary of the founding of the present Chakri Dynasty
Friday 12-16 April 2019 - Songkran festival, Thai Traditional New Year's Day
Monday 6 May 2019 - His Majesty the King's coronation
Thursday 9 May 2019 - Royal ploughing day
Monday 20 May 2019 - Visakha Puja Day, Commemorate the Buddha's birth, enlightenment and death
Monday June 3 rd , 2019 - Her Majesty the Queen's Birthday
Tuesday July 16 th , 2019 - Asahna Bucha Day
Wednesday July 17 th , 2019 - Buddhist lent Day
Sunday July 28 th , 2019 - King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
Monday July 29 th , 2019 - King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday Holiday
Monday August 12 th , 2019 - Her Majesty the Queen Mother's Birthday
Sunday October 13 th , 2019 - Passing of His Majesty the Late King
Monday October 14 th , 2019 - Passing of His Majesty the Late King Holiday
Wednesday October 23 rd , 2019 - Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
Thursday December 5 th , 2019 - His Majesty the Late King's Birthday
Tuesday December 10 th , 2019 - Constitution Day
Tuesday December 31 st , 2019 - New Year's Eve​