CIA’s Members

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sirichok Jungthawan
Director

: +66 4422 4141
: sirichok@sut.ac.th

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Sirapat Boonkrong
Deputy Director

: +66 4422 4784
: sirapat@g.sut.ac.th

 

 

Mrs. Kornnikar Chotklang
General Administrative Officer

: +66 4422 4146
: kornnika@sut.ac.th

Miss Sumittra Vichaikammart
General Administrative Officer

: +66 4422 4144
: sumittra@sut.ac.th

Miss Hataikan Tongiareon
General Administrative Officer

: +66 4422 4145
: hataikan@sut.ac.th

Miss Sirirat Kanjananimman
Clerk

: +66-4422 4142
: sirirat.k@ sut.ac.th

Miss Chompookun Chatdon
General Administrative Officer

: +66 4422 3640
: chompookun@sut.ac.th

Miss Wachira Keeratipianlerd
General Administrative Officer

: +66 4422 4143
: wachira.k@g.sut.ac.th