Institute of Engineering

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bachelor – Doctoral Degrees    

Programs Offered Contact Person Email
M. Eng. in Mechanical and Process System Asst. Prof. Dr. Keerati Suluksna keerati@sut.ac.th
Dr. Pansa Liplap pansa@sut.ac.th
Ph.D. in Mechanical and Process System Asst. Prof. Dr. Keerati Suluksna keerati@sut.ac.th
Dr. Pansa Liplap pansa@sut.ac.th
M. Eng. In Materials Engineering Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yupaporn Ruksakulpiwat yupa@sut.ac.th
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sukasem Watcharamaisakul sukasem@sut.ac.th
Ph.D. In Materials Engineering Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yupaporn Ruksakulpiwat yupa@sut.ac.th
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sukasem Watcharamaisakul sukasem@sut.ac.th
M. Eng. In Industrial System and Environmental Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Phongchai Jittamai jittamai@sut.ac.th
Dr. Apichon Watcharenwong w.apichon@sut.ac.th
Ph.D. In Industrial System and Environmental Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Phongchai Jittamai jittamai@sut.ac.th
Dr. Apichon Watcharenwong w.apichon@sut.ac.th
M. Eng. In Electrical Engineering Mrs. Unchulee Rukdanklang unchulee@sut.ac.th
Ph.D. In Electrical Engineering Mrs. Unchulee Rukdanklang unchulee@sut.ac.th
M. Eng. In Telecommunication and Computer Engineering Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nittaya Kerdprasop Nittaya.k@sut.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Peerapong Uthansakul uthansakul@sut.ac.th
Ph.D. In Telecommunication and Computer Engineering Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nittaya Kerdprasop Nittaya.k@sut.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Peerapong Uthansakul uthansakul@sut.ac.th
M. Eng. In Civil, Transportation and Geo-resources Engineering Prof. Dr. Suksun Horpibulsuk suksun@sut.ac.th
Ph.D. In Civil, Transportation and Geo-resources Engineering Prof. Dr. Suksun Horpibulsuk suksun@sut.ac.th
M. Eng. In Chemical and Biomaterials Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Atichat Wongkoblap atichat@sut.ac.th
Ph.D. In Chemical and Biomaterials Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Atichat Wongkoblap atichat@sut.ac.th
B.Eng. in Petrochemical and Polymer Engineering Assoc.Prof.Dr.Yupaporn Ruksakulpiwat yupa@sut.ac.th
B.Eng. in Material Innovation and design Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Utai Meekum umsut@sut.ac.th
B.Eng. in Mechanical Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Keerati Suluksna keerati@sut.ac.th
B.Eng. in Civil Engineering Prof. Dr. Suksun Horpibulsuk suksun@sut.ac.th

| dowlond pdf|