Institute of Science

 

Programs Offered Contact Person Email
M.Sc. in Applied Mathematics Asst. Prof. Dr. Eckart Robert Schulz eckart@sut.ac.th
Ph.D. in Applied Mathematics Asst. Prof. Dr. Eckart Robert Schulz eckart@sut.ac.th
M.Sc. in Environmental Biology Dr. Pongrit Krubphachaya pongrit@sut.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yupaporn Chaiseha yupaporn@sut.ac.th
Ph.D. in Environmental Biology Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nooduan Muangsan nooduan@sut.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sineenat Siri ssinee@sut.ac.th
M.Sc. in Physics Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sirichok Jungthawan sirichok@sut.ac.th
Ph.D. in Physics Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sirichok Jungthawan sirichok@sut.ac.th
M.Sc. in Applied Physics Asst. Prof. Dr.Worawat Meevasana worawat@sut.ac.th
Ph.D. in Applied Physics Asst. Prof. Dr.Worawat Meevasana worawat@sut.ac.th
M.Sc. in Geoinformatics Assoc. Prof. Dr. Songkot Dasananda songkot@sut.ac.th
Ph.D. in Geoinformatics Assoc. Prof. Dr. Songkot Dasananda songkot@sut.ac.th
M.Sc. in Biomedical Sciences Asst. Prof. Dr.  Rungrudee Srisawat srisawat@sut.ac.th
Ph.D. in Biomedical Sciences Asst. Prof. Dr.  Rungrudee Srisawat srisawat@sut.ac.th

 | dowlond  pdf. | brochure |